Evgeny Plaksenkov

Evgeny Plaksenkov
Head of the Chair "Finance, Payments and e-Commerce", Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO

Born in 1966 in Ulyanovsk. In 1990 he graduated with honors from St. Petersburg University of Economics and Finance with a degree in "Economic Cybernetics", then from the postgraduate school at St. Petersburg University of Economics and Finance, Executive MBA program at the Higher School of Economics, DBA in IBS Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation. Trained in the ESC-Lyon (Ecole Superior de Commerce), SDA Bocconi University, Henley Management College etc.

Evgeny dealt with operating and corporate management in Russian and foreign companies, was the head of business development, financial management and human resources departments. From 2009 to present, he is an independent director on the Board of directors of Russian companies, the director general of venture capital company RESII, the director of The DBA programme at The International school of business of the Financial University.

Evgeny Plaksenkov is included in the list of the 50 best independent directors according to the Russian Association of Independent Directors, is nominated for the "Aristos-2008" in the category "Financial Director". In 2008, he topped the rating of the Russian Managers Association and "Kommersant" newspaper "Top 1000 Russian Managers" in the category «Professional Services - Financial Director».

Evgeny Plaksenkov currently engaged in corporate management, venture capital business, teaching and research.

Dmitry Nabzdorov
Alessandro Magnoli Bocchi

Евгений Плаксенков

Евгений Плаксенков
Руководитель кафедры «Финансы, платежи и электронная коммерция«, Московская школа управления Сколково

Родился в 1966 году в Ульяновске. В 1990 году получил диплом с отличием Санкт-Петербургского университета экономики и финансов по специальности «Экономическая кибернетика». Окончил аспирантуру в Санкт-Петербургском университете экономики и финансов, программу Executive MBA в Высшей школе экономики, DBA в МШБ Финансового университета при Правительстве РФ. Стажировался в ESC-Lyon (Ecole Superior de Commerce), SDA Bocconi University, Henley Management College etc.

Евгений занимался операционным и корпоративным управлением в российских и зарубежных компаниях, являлся руководителем подразделений по развитию бизнеса, управлению финансами и человеческими ресурсами. С 2009 года по настоящее время он является независимым директором в составе Советов директоров российских компаний, генеральным директором венчурной компании РЭСИИ, директором бизнес-докторантуры МШБ Финансового университета.

Евгений Плаксенков входит в список 50-ти лучших независимых директоров России по версии Ассоциации Независимых Директоров, является номинантом премии «Аристос-2008» в категории «Финансовый директор». В 2008 году он возглавил рейтинговую таблицу Ассоциации Менеджеров России и газеты «Коммерсантъ» «Топ-1000 российских менеджеров» в категории «Профессиональные услуги – финансовый директор».

В настоящее время Евгений Плаксенков занимается корпоративным управлением, венчурным бизнесом, ведет преподавательскую и исследовательскую деятельность.

Дмитрий Набздоров
Константин Гурджиев