Paul McKenna

Paul McKenna

Paul McKenna, Ph.D. was recently named by the Sunday Times as one of the world’s leading and most important modern gurus alongside Nelson Mandela and the Dalai Lama. He is Britain’s bestselling non-fiction author, selling 8,000 books a week in 35 countries, a total of 10 million books in the last decade. He has worked his unique brand of personal transformation with Hollywood movie stars, Olympic gold medalists, rock stars, leading business achievers and royalty. Over the past twenty years, Paul McKenna has helped millions of people successfully quit smoking, lose weight, overcome insomnia, eliminate stress, and increase self-confidence. Paul McKenna, PhD is regularly watched on TV by hundreds of millions of people in 42 countries around the world.

He has consistently astounded his audiences and clients by proving how small changes in people’s lives can yield huge results - whether it’s curing someone of a lifelong phobia, or clearing up deep-seated issues in a matter of minutes.

He currently hosts his own TV show on US TV channel HULU where he interviews the most interesting people in the world. His guests include Simon Cowell, Harvey Weinstein, Rachael Ray, Sir Roger Moore, Roger Daltrey, Tony Robbins, Paul Oakenfold and Sir Ken Robinson.

About the seminar:

Are you ready to become rich? If you've ever wondered why it is that some people find it easy to make money while others struggle, it's not because they are more intelligent, work harder or have better - luck - it's simply because they think and act differently. Do you want to make more money? Do you want to improve the quality of your life? Do you believe you can be rich? What if it was easier than you think? Over the past decade, Paul McKenna PhD has made a unique study of the mindset of people rich not only in money but also in happiness and quality of life. In this groundbreaking new book, he makes use of proven psychological techniques to help you install that same rich mind-set inside yourself. Soon, you will be seeing the world in an entirely new way, thinking and living richer than ever before! In assembling this system he has had personal access to a number of the wealthiest people in the world including: Sir David Barclay, Sir Richard Branson, Stelios Haji-Ioannou, Sir Philip Green, Peter Jones, Sol Kerzner and Dame Anita Roddick. What he's learned is that making money is just a skill - but becoming rich is an art. This book will help you to develop that skill while mastering the art of living with more freedom and greater passion than ever before. If you're ready to experience the same levels of creativity, confidence and business genius as the super achievers, the system in this book can make you truly rich!

Buy a ticket

Пол МакКенна

Пол МакКенна

Пол МакКенна, Доктор Философии, недавно был назван британским изданием Сандей Таймс одним из ведущих и самых важных гуру современности наряду с Нельсоном Манделой и Далай-Ламой. Он является самым продаваемым автором нехудожественной литературы в Великобритании, его книги раскупаются тысячными экземплярами еженедельно в 35 странах мира, в сумме составляя 10 миллионов книг за последние 10 лет. Он разработал свой уникальный бренд личностной трансформации, работая с голливудскими звездами, олимпийскими чемпионами, рок-звездами, успешными бизнесменами и членами королевской семьи. За последние 20 лет Пол МакКенна помог миллионам людей в успешном самосовершенствовании, саморазвитии, повышении самооценки, а также решении проблем с курением, лишним весом, бессонницей и депрессией. Программы Пола МакКенны регулярно смотрят сотни миллионов людей в 42 странах мира.

Пол не раз доказывал аудитории, своим клиентам, как небольшие перемены в их собственной жизни могут способствовать большим положительным результатам.

Пол также ведет свое шоу на американском телеканале HULU, в котором берет интервью с самыми интересными людьми мира. Гостями программы были Саймон Коуэлл, Харви Вайнштейн, Рейчел Рэй, Сэр Роджер Долтри, Тони Роббинс, Пол Окенфолд и Сэр Кен Робинсон.

О семинаре:

Готовы ли вы стать богатым? Если вы когда-нибудь задумывались, почему некоторым людям удается легко сделать деньги, а другим приходится бороться? Это не потому, что они умнее, лучше работают, или им постоянно сопутствует удача – нет, они думают и действуют по-другому. Вы хотите заработать больше денег? Вы хотите улучшить качество вашей жизни? Вы верите, что вы можете стать богатым? Что, если это легче, чем вы думаете? За последние десять лет, Пол МакКена сделал уникальное исследование мышления успешных людей. В своей книге «Я сделаю вас богатым» он делает акцент на проверенных психологических методиках, которые помогут вам понять и установить внутри себя образ мышления богатого и успешного человека. Вскоре вы будете видеть мир совершенно по-новому и жить богаче, чем когда-либо прежде! При работе над данной методикой он много общался с одними из самых богатых людей в мире, включая: сэра Дэвида Барклая, сэра Ричарда Брэнсона, Стелиоса Хаджи-Иоанну, сэра Филипа Грина, Питера Джонса, Соломона Керцнера и Аниту Роддик. Зарабатывать деньги - это умение, но становится богатым – искусство.

Купить билет