Ekaterina Trofimova

Ekaterina Trofimova
First Vice President of Gazprombank

Ekaterina V Trofimova has been holding a position of the First Vice President of Gazprombank since mid-September 2011. At Gazprombank Trofimova is Head of the Centre for Economic Forecasting, which is dedicated to preparing macroeconomic and industrial in-house research. Trofimova also supervises the Department for Public Relations, which is responsible for the marketing and information policy of Gazprombank. Apart from that, Trofimova is in charge of establishing and managing the Ratings Advisory Centre that provides consultancy services and support for clients' relationship-building with rating agencies.

From June 2000 up to July 2011 Ekaterina Trofimova worked as a financial analyst, Director and Head of Standard & Poor's Russia and CIS Financial Institutions Rating Group (Paris, France).

Being one of the world leading experts in the Russian, CIS and world financial markets, Trofimova has a considerable number of publications in the top Russian and international media, regularly provides comments and gives public speeches as an external expert.

Trofimova holds the title of Honorary Professor and regularly addresses Russian and international conferences dedicated to the top issues of the banking sector, macroeconomics and financial systems. Trofimova is a member of the Supervisory Board of the Independent Directors Association since February 2012.

Trofimova graduated from the International Economics department of the Saint Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance in 1998 and the Finance and Tax Administration department of the University of Sorbonne (Paris, France) in 2000.

Jack D. Schwager
Yevgeny Yasin

Екатерина Трофимова

Екатерина Трофимова
Первый Вице-Президент Газпромбанка

На должности Первого Вице-Президента Газпромбанка с середины сентября 2011 г. В Газпромбанке Трофимова возглавляет Центр Экономического Прогнозирования, в компетенцию которого входит подготовка макроэкономических и отраслевых аналитических материалов и прогнозов для обеспечения внутренних потребностей Банка. Трофимова также курирует работу Департамента Информационной Политики, отвечающего за маркетинговую политику Газпромбанка и связи с общественностью. Помимо этого Трофимова отвечает за формирование и функционирование Центра Рейтингового Консультирования по предоставлению консультационных услуг для клиентов по взаимодействию с рейтинговыми агентствами.

С июня 2000-го по июль 2011 года Трофимова работала финансовым аналитиком, директором и главой группы рейтингов финансовых институтов России и стран СНГ в компании «Standard&Poor's» (Франция, Париж).

Будучи одним из ведущих мировых экспертов по финансовым рынкам России, СНГ и мира, Трофимова имеет множество публикаций в ведущих российских и международных изданиях, регулярно дает комментарии и делает публичные выступления в качестве приглашенного эксперта.

С февраля 2012 года Трофимова входит в наблюдательный совет Ассоциации Независимых Директоров. Трофимова входит в состав комиссии Российского Союза Промышленников и Предпринимателей по Банкам и Банковской деятельности. С 2012 года Трофимова вошла в состав специализированной рабочей группы по финансовым рынкам Международной Банковской Федерации.

Трофимова окончила Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет экономики и финансов по специальности «Мировая Экономика» в 1998 году и Университет Сорбонны (Париж) по направлению «Финансы и Налоговое Управление» в 2000 году

Джек Швагер
Евгений Ясин