Archive - 2014

In the year of its 20th anniversary TeleTrade held an international finance conference "Currency markets. Global practices" in Moscow. The main target was to organize a professional forum where market experts would be able to discuss the formation of new practices and new knowledge, to identify ways of market development.

We are very pleased that we were able to fulfill this task. Well-known foreign and Russian economists, analysts, traders, executive managers took part in the conference. We discussed macroeconomic trends and political risks, debated about earning strategies and prospects of various financial instruments.

Nouriel Roubini, who predicted the economic crisis of 2008; Jack Schwager, trader and author of the bestseller "Market Wizards"; Nick Leeson, famous for his risky futures transactions in 1995 which caused the bankruptcy of English Barings Bank; Andrew Lane, Executive Director of Acuity Trading, as well as the experts from World Bank, investment bankers, the Russian economists and analysts gave much food for reflection, formed a financial agenda for the next year.

We have gained new experience. We are sharing it with you.

You may look through the most significant moments of the conference day on the official website, come back to the issues discussed by the experts and find answers to the concerns of every trader and investor.

Thank you for support

TeleTrade Team

  • Organizer

  • In partnership with

  • In partnership with

  • Strategic partner

  • Official information partner

  • Official internet partner

  • Official information partner

  • Official business portal

  • Official information partner

  • In partnership with

Конференция 2014

В год 20-летия ГК TeleTrade провела международную экономическую конференцию «Валютные рынки. Мировые практики». Цель, которую ставили организаторы - создание профессионального форума, в рамках которого участники финансового рынка смогли бы обсудить формирование новых практик и нового знания, определить пути развития рынка.

Мы рады, что смогли выполнить эти задачи. К нам приехали аналитики, трейдеры-практики и управляющие мирового уровня, лучшие российские и зарубежные экономисты. Мы вместе обсуждали макроэкономические тенденции и политические риски, спорили о стратегиях заработка и перспективах различных финансовых инструментов.

Среди участников конференции были: Нуриэль Рубини, человек, который предсказал экономический кризис 2008 года; Джек Швагер, трейдер и автор бестселлера «Биржевые маги»; Ник Лисон, уникальный тем, что своими рискованными операциями с фьючерсами в 1995 г. довёл до банкротства старейший английский банк Barings; Эндрю Лейн, Исполнительный директор Acuity Trading. Эксперты Всемирного банка и инвест-банкиры, крупнейшие российские экономисты и аналитики представили богатую пищу для размышлений, сформировали финансовую повестку на год вперёд.

Мы рады, что крупнейшие мировые и российские СМИ нашли у нас на конференции достойные информационные поводы для своих изданий.

Мы вынесли из нашей конференции новый опыт. Мы поделились им с вами..

Спасибо вам за поддержку.

  • Организатор

  • В партнёрстве с

  • В партнёрстве с

  • Стратегический партнер

  • Официальный информационный партнер

  • Официальный интернет-партнер

  • Официальный информационный партнер

  • Официальный бизнес-портал

  • Официальный информационный партнер

  • В партнёрстве с